fbpx

Management Team

Membership of the management team is made up of the State Team, Region Managers, Department Managers and Staff Representatives.

Some of their responsibilities include to explore and develop new initiatives, consider actions to resolve current issues, recommend changes to policy, implement policy decisions and support the CEO int the roll out of the Strategic Plan.

Current members of the Management Team

Our State Team

From left to right: Marise Liebelt (Assistant State Commissioner), Lynne Emblin (State Commissioner), Mandy Fitzgerald (Assistant State Commissioner), Star McBean (Assistant State Commissioner)

Would you like to invite one or all of our State Team to your event? You can invite them here.

Department Managers

Sylvia Tyers International Department
E: international@guidesvic.org.au

Margaret Brooks Learning and Development Department
E: training@guidesvic.org.au

Lillian Fry-McBean Olave Department
E: olave@guidesvic.org.au

Tara Anderson & Kate Ferguson Outdoors Department
E: outdoors@guidesvic.org.au

Sarah Charles & Stacey Bunn Program Department
E: program@guidesvic.org.au

Vacant Position: Risk Management Department

Region Managers

Linda Kors Barwon South West Region
E: barwonsouthwest@guidesvic.org.au

North West Region Representative North West Region
E: northwest@guidesvic.org.au

Marianne Gilbert/Marion Smith Wimmera Region
E: wimmera@guidesvic.org.au

Louisa Watts Central Highlands Region
E: grampians@guidesvic.org.au

Jillian Malin Eastern Region
E: eastern@guidesvic.org.au

Jan Withers Southern Region
E: southern@guidesvic.org.au

Narelle Tomlinson Mallee Region
E: mallee@guidesvic.org.au

Jan Vonarx Hume Region
E: humeregion@guidesvic.org.au

Yvonne Stewart River Region
E: river@guidesvic.org.au

Gippsland Region Representative Gippsland Region
E: gippsland@guidesvic.org.au

You can read Position Descriptions for the Management Team

Staff Representatives

Lenore Cairney, Chief Operations Officer
E: coo@guidesvic.org.au

 

 

Position Descriptions for the Management Team are available for you to review.

Comments are closed.