Management Team

Membership of the management team is made up of the State Team, Region Managers, Department Managers and Staff Representatives.

Some of their responsibilities include to explore and develop new initiatives, consider actions to resolve current issues, recommend changes to policy, implement policy decisions and support the CEO int the roll out of the Strategic Plan.

Current members of the Management Team

Our State Team

From left to right: Sam Lockhart (Assistant State Commissioner), Lynne Emblin (State Commissioner), Mandy Fitzgerald (Assistant State Commissioner), Star McBean (Assistant State Commissioner)

Department Managers

Sylvia Tyers International Department

Margaret Brooks Learning and Development Department

Vacant Position Olave Guild

Vacant Position Outdoors Department

Sarah Charles & Stacey Bunn Program Department

Renee Jackson Risk Management Department

Region Managers

Louisa Watts   Central Highlands Region

Yvonne Stewart   River Region

Marion Smith & Marianne Gilbert   Wimmera Region

Vacant Position   Mallee Region

Emily Bakyew   North West Region

Jan Vonarx   Hume Region

Sue Viney   Gippsland Region

Lorraine Otway   Barwon South West Region

Nisha Leena Singha Roy   Eastern Region

Janet Withers   Southern Region

Staff Representatives

Jennifer Fleming, CEO

Amanda Kelly, COO

Jane Pennington, Management Services Officer


Position Descriptions for the Management Team are available for you to review.

Comments are closed.