fbpx

State Leadership Team

Girl Guides - Girl Rock February 1, 2020: Bourke Street, Melbourne, Victoria (VIC), Australia. Credit: Ryan C / Event Photos Australia

Membership of the State Leadership team is made up of the State Team, Region Managers, Department Managers and Staff Representatives.

Some of their responsibilities include to explore and develop new initiatives, consider actions to resolve current issues, recommend changes to policy, implement policy decisions and support the CEO in the roll out of the Strategic Plan.

Current members of the State Leadership Team

Our State Team

Girl Rock February 1, 2020

From left to right: Deborah Abbs (Assistant State Commissioner), Janelle Howell (State Commissioner), Abigail and Aurora Barry (Youth Mentors), Lillian Fry-McBean (Assistant State Commissioner), Mandhree Ekanayake (Assistant State Commissioner). Not pictured: Dani Smith (Assistant State Commissioner).

Would you like to invite the State Commissioner or an Assistant State Commissioner  to your event? You can invite them here.

Department Managers

International Department
E: international@guidesvic.org.au

Margaret Brooks Learning and Development Department
E: training@guidesvic.org.au

Melissa Cugley Olave Department
E: olave@guidesvic.org.au

Tara Anderson & Kate Ferguson Outdoors Department
E: outdoors@guidesvic.org.au

Program Department
E: program@guidesvic.org.au

Jenni Clarke Inclusion and Diversity
E: inclusion.diversity@guidesvic.org.au

Margaret Devlin Chair of the Awards Committee
E: awards@guidesvic.org.au

Barb Groves Britannia Park Steward
E: barb.grove@guidesvic.org.au

Region Managers

Linda Kors Barwon South West Region
E: barwonsouthwest@guidesvic.org.au

Pam Woodhams North West Region
E: northwest@guidesvic.org.au

Marion Smith Wimmera Region
E: wimmera@guidesvic.org.au

Louisa Watts Central Highlands Region
E: grampians@guidesvic.org.au

Jillian Malin Eastern Region
E: eastern@guidesvic.org.au

Jan Withers Southern Region
E: southern@guidesvic.org.au

Maree Whitehead Mallee Region
E: mallee@guidesvic.org.au

Gwen Anderson Hume Region
E: humeregion@guidesvic.org.au

Lyn Curry River Region
E: river@guidesvic.org.au

Gippsland Region Representative
E: gippsland@guidesvic.org.au

You can read Position Descriptions for the Management Team

Staff Representatives

Shannon Cheal, Chief Executive Officer
E: ceo@guidesvic.org.au

Lenore Cairney, Chief Operations Officer
E: coo@guidesvic.org.au

 

 

Position Descriptions for the State Leadership Team are available for you to review.

Comments are closed.