fbpx

Online Management Training 2021

Girl Guides - Girl Rock February 1, 2020: Bourke Street, Melbourne, Victoria (VIC), Australia. Credit: Ryan C / Event Photos Australia

Managers are the keystone of their areas: supporting and facilitating their volunteers just as the volunteers support the girls.

Training consists of three Zoom sessions.

Online Management Training covers content from Becoming a Manager and Leading Volunteers, and is suitable for all District and Region Managers working towards their respective qualifications.

Download and read the Online Management Training Information Kit for more details, including which eGuiding modules to complete prior to attending training. More information about the Australian Learning and Qualification Program is online here.

More information about eGuiding is online here.

ONLINE Management Training in T1

Register now for Online Training in T1!

Registrations close at 11.59pm on Monday 15 February.

When: 7.00pm – 8.30pm on Tuesday 2 March, Tuesday 16 March, and Tuesday 30 March.
Where: On Zoom!
Who: District & Region Managers and their Assistants

ONLINE Management Training in T2

Register now for Online Training in T2!

Registrations close at 11.59pm on Monday 10 May.

When: 7.00pm – 8.30pm on Sunday 23 May, Sunday 6 June, and Sunday 20 June
Where: On Zoom!
Who: District & Region Managers and their Assistants

ONLINE Management Training in T3

Register now for Online Training in T3!

Registrations close at 11.59pm on Monday 2 August.

When: 7.00pm – 8.30pm on Saturday 14 August, Saturday 28 August, and Saturday 11 September
Where: On Zoom!
Who: District & Region Managers and their Assistants

ONLINE Management Training in T4

Registrations open soon!

When: 7.00pm – 8.30pm on Wednesday 3 November, Wednesday 17 November, and Wednesday 1 December
Where: On Zoom!
Who: District & Region Managers and their Assistants

Comments are closed.