Executive Committee

The Executive Committee Team is made up of the Governance Chair, State Commissioner, and members of the board.

Governance Chair
Michele Stokes

Chief Executive Officer
Amy Timoshanko

State Commissioner
Linda Kors

GGA Director
Lindsay Tagg

Executive Members
Ann Cook
Claire Bickell
Femke Bertsche
Britany Parkes
Dani Smith
Glenn Kruithoff
Melissa Reoch