All posts in Our People

State Leadership Team

Membership of the State Leadership team is made up of the State Team, Region Managers, Department Managers and Staff Representatives. Some of their responsibilities include to explore and develop new […]

Staff Team

Chief Executive Officer, Shannon Cheal       Shannon oversees and implements the strategic direction of Girl Guides Victoria and ensures that GGV meets all statutory and legislative requirements. Shannon is […]