State Office – Joyce Price Centre

Girl Guides - Girl Rock February 1, 2020: Bourke Street, Melbourne, Victoria (VIC), Australia. Credit: Ryan C / Event Photos Australia

State Office РJoyce Price Centre 

 

Chief Executive Officer
Amy Timoshanko
E: CEO@guidesvic.org.au


Volunteer Support

  • Volunteer support
  • Compliance checks
  • Working with children checks
  • First aid checks

E: volunteer@guidesvic.org.au

 

Database and Membership 

  • Membership administration (including payments)
  • Trefoil Memberships and Newsletter
  • Blackburn Bursary fund enquiries

E: membership@guidesvic.org.au

 

State Events and Event Support

  • Girl Guides Victoria state event registration, payment and queries
  • Girl Guides Victoria training registration, payment and queries
  • Setting up event registrations
  • Event partnerships

E: support@guidesvic.org.au

 

Camping and adventurous activities

  • Camp and adventurous activities, enquiries, OUT.01 and OUT.03 forms
  • Camping qualifications
  • Camping and adventurous activities, risk management assessment

E: adventure@guidesvic.org.au

 

COVID Support

E: covidsafe@guidesvic.org.au

 

ChildSafe 


Guiding Services and Guides in Schools
 

  • Guides in schools and community guiding programs
  • Connecting and working with diverse and disadvantaged communities
  • Community partnerships
  • Diversity and Inclusion resources
  • Guides Online (LONES)
  • Connecting with culturally and language diverse communities
  • Supporting the participation of culturally and language diverse girls and women in Guiding
  • Increasing awareness of Guiding opportunities through promotional events

E: community@guidesvic.org.au

 

Communications and Marketing

  • Media enquiries
  • Opportunities and advertising
  • Brand, marketing and campaigns
  • Corporate engagements and partnership queries
  • Guiding News and Quicklinks
  • Member communications
  • Social media

E: communications@guidesvic.org.au

 

Finance Team 

  • Finance questions
  • Insurance questions
  • Bendigo Bank enquiries
  • Cash Book enquires

E: finance@guidesvic.org.au

 

Property

E: property@guidesvic.org.au

 

Comments are closed.